How do I delete a slide within my Modern Authoring presentation?

As a Content Author, Learning Author, or Company Administrator, you can delete slides within a presentation. Once a slide is deleted, there is no way to recover the deleted slide or audio so make sure to make a copy of your presentation to prevent any mistakes.

To delete a slide from your Brainshark presentation:

  • Edit your presentation
  • Select the Slide you would like to delete.
  • Select the three dots on the bottom left hand side of the selected slide.Screenshot 2023-09-29 at 1.09.47 PM.png
  • Click Delete in the model pop upScreenshot 2023-09-29 at 1.12.08 PM.png

Note:

  • We recommend always making a copy of your presentation first to prevent any mistakes.
  • Once a slide is deleted, there is no way to restore the deleted slide.

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful