Can Coaching Submissions be deleted?

At this time, any response submitted to a Coaching Activity cannot be deleted. If the Coaching Activity allows for multiple takes, submitting an additional take will hide the previous submission.

 

 

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful