How do I see historical data for users who have been deleted from my Brainshark site in Scorecards?

Individual users who have been deleted from your Brainshark site, whose activity data has been retained will not display as individual rows in Scorecards.  Instead, these deleted users will be grouped together as one entry labeled "Deleted Users" in a Scorecard panel.

Company Administrators, Learning Administrators and Learning Managers have access to see this data by removing all filters from a Scorecards panel to show deleted users’ data.

 

How to remove filters to show deleted users’ data:

  • Click the Panel Options Menu (three vertical dots) and select Filters…
  • Or click the Filter icon.
    FilerIcon.png
  • Hover over each filter and Click the Trash Can icon.

“Deleted Users” will display in the Users column.
DeletedUsers.png

 

To reapply default filters for Active Users:

  • Click the Panel Options Menu (three vertical dots) and select Filters…
  • Or click the Filter icon.
    FilerIcon.png
  • Click the Add Rules button.
  • First Filter:
    • Metric (drop down): Rep Exists
    • Comparator (drop down): is equal to
    • Pick Value (drop down): TRUE
  • Click the And button.
  • Second Filter:
    • Metric (drop down): User Status
    • Comparator (drop down): is equal to
    • Pick Value (drop down): Active
  • Click the Apply button.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful