As a Company Administrator, you can set rules to automatically archive content if it hasn't been viewed and/or edited in a certain amount of time.
To set archive rules:
- Navigate to Administration.
- From the Advanced Options dropdown, select Archive Content Rules.
- Here you can set rules for content to be archived based on how many times it has been viewed in a set time period, or the last time it was modified.
- Click Save to save any changes.