How do I inactivate users in bulk?

Company Administrators are able to bulk inactivate users directly through the Administration tool or with the User Bulk Upload form. 

 

To bulk inactivate users in Administration:

  1. Click your profile in the top right and navigate to Administration on the left hand menu.
  2. Select Users from the left hand menu.
  3. Subsequently select Manage Users.
  4. Locate the users you wish to inactivate (Filter by group or search). and mark the Checkbox next to the account.
  5. Once you have all the desired users selected, click the Edit User pencil icon toward the top right of the page.
  6. Select the Access tab at the top of this popup menu.
  7. Select the Status dropdown menu.
  8. Click Inactive
  9. Click Apply at the bottom of the page.

 

 

.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful