How do I re-enroll a group in a course or curriculum?

As a Learning Author, Learning Administrator or Company Administrator, you may need to re-enroll a group in a course or curriculum. 

Here is how to re-enroll a group:

  1. Navigate to the Learning tab.
  2. Select Authoring and from the dropdown menu, select My Courses & Curriculums.
  3. Search for the course or curriculum you'd like to re-enroll the group in, then select the 3 dots under actions then click Enroll Students.
  4. At the top of this page you will see the groups that are enrolled and next to the enrollment date, click Re-Enroll Group.mceclip0.png
  5. A window will populate where you can choose to re-send the course/ curriculum invitation e-mail and if needed, you can make any adjustments before sending.
  6. Click Submit at the bottom of this window to complete the re-enrollment.

Note: Re-enrolling a student will reset their completion status to 'Enrolled' even if the Learning activity was already completed previously.

 

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful