Users

Add new users, edit existing users, add users to groups, and more.

Articles

Create New Users
The Users option allows administrators to add new users, edit existing users, add users to groups, and more. To manage users and groups, navigate to Platform  Configuration >  Users .  This page is organized in a tabular form...
Create New Groups
Administrators may categorize users into groups to help with the communicative flow and ensure the right information reaches the appropriate group. Create New Groups To create new groups, navigate to P latform Configuration >  Users >...
Bulk User Import
To create new users, navigate to Platform Configuration >  Users  > Groups   and then click on the All Users Bulk Import button. This procedure allows administrators add new users as well as associated user roles, configur...
Administrator Checkbox
An administrator may bestow further access and privileges to a particular user by labeling the user a "Group Administrator." Navigate from Platform Configuration > Users.  Select the desired Group by browsing the existing groups i...
Edit User Default Settings
Administrators can set a series of default settings for when adding a new user, therefore, every subsequent added user will automatically have the predetermined settings, unless otherwise specified. To edit these default settings, Administrators wil...
Edit User Default Notifications
Administrators can set a series of default notifications for when adding a new user, therefore, every subsequent added user will automatically have the predetermined notification standards, unless otherwise specified. To edit these default notificat...
Language and Translation Support
Bigtincan Hub is a globally utilized platform and offers 35 different languages for users.  Administrators assign the default language to the users and users have opportunities to translate their content, tailoring the message to a particular l...