How can I Disable a Link I've Created?

Sharing content via ClearSlide allows you to revoke access to the link's content at any time. You can also change the included content or add additional access controls to your link at any time without updating the URL or notifying your recipients.

 

If you'd like to disable your link completely, start by finding the link you'd like to disable.

  1. Find the activity card on your My ClearSlide activity feed. 
  2. Use the Emails and Links dashboard and click into the link record to view the details.

Use the toggle on the right to disable the link, then hit Save Changes:

Screen_Shot_2021-05-10_at_12.55.47_PM.png

 

Changes are applied instantly once you hit the "Save Changes" button:

Screen_Shot_2021-05-10_at_3.06.49_PM.png