Content

Configure the default settings, archival process and metadata settings of stories.

Articles

General
The General section allows for the selection the content rating type.  The users can either "star" mark the content or use the "like" button. You can also choose to display the author's name for the content.  O...
Getting Started with Content Settings
The Stories option for Content Settings allows you to configure the general settings related to the defaults used when new stories are created, how stories can be automatically archived, and other aspects that control how the system displays stories...
Archive Settings
The Archiving section allows for the designation of archival duration for the content present in the Hub. Either choose to archive content after a specific time interval or you can choose to archive it based on its popularity.  Option ...
Retrieve Archived Stories
The Archived Stories section allows an administrator to browse the entire list of ALL archived stories in the platform.  This is useful if content was accidentally archived by a user that may not be available to retrieve the archive from their ...
Content Defaults
Configure some general settings for content including sharing options, presentation settings and more.  Navigate from Platform Configuration > Content > Content Defaults.  Option Function Share Allow Sharing: When e...