On Windows, the Fast Group Switcher will allow you to quickly move between your available Groups that you have already downloaded.
In the top right corner of the home screen, next to the search icon, users will notice an icon with two figures. This is the 'Fast Group Switcher'. When a user taps on it, a menu will open with all of their available (already downloaded) Groups:
This feature allows users to switch between groups from the home page in addition to the Switch Content button located on the Settings page.
**Please note that when switching Groups via the Settings page, the content that has already been downloaded is noted by an X on the right, and content currently being viewed is noted by a check mark. All other content not marked is still available to download from the cloud.
If you wish to purge a Group from the device, this can only be done on the Settings page by tapping the X to the right of the Group name: