In the top right corner of the home screen, next to the search icon, users will notice an icon with stacked squares. This is the 'Fast Group Switcher'. When a user taps on it, a menu will open with all of their available Groups. Users can choose an already downloaded group, or download a new group (noted by a cloud icon to it's right):
This feature allows users to switch between groups from the home page in addition to the Switch Content button located on the Settings page.
**Please note that when switching Groups via the Settings page, the content that has already been downloaded is noted by a red dot on the left and content currently being viewed is noted by a check mark to the right. All other content not marked is still available to download from the cloud.
If users wish to purge a Group from the device, this can only be done on the Settings page by tapping the red dot next to the Group and then tapping Purge: