As a Content Author, Learning Author, or Company Administrator, you can delete slides within a presentation. Once a slide is deleted, there is no way to recover the deleted slide or audio so make sure to make a copy of your presentation to prevent any mistakes.
To delete a slide from your Brainshark presentation:
- Edit your presentation
- Select the Slide you would like to delete.
- Select the three dots on the bottom left hand side of the selected slide.
- Click Delete in the model pop up
- We recommend always making a copy of your presentation first to prevent any mistakes.
- Once a slide is deleted, there is no way to restore the deleted slide.