As a Company Administrator, Learning Administrator, and Learning Manager, you have the ability to delete the user groups.
To Delete a group:
- Navigate to Administration.
- Select Manage groups from the Group dropdown.
- Find the group you wish to delete and check the box to the left of the Group Name.
- Click the Trash icon that appears in the top right corner:
- Confirm deletion by clicking Delete on the pop-up window, and the group will be deleted.
- For a large number of users, Groups can also be deleted with the Group Bulk Upload form.
- When the group is deleted, group related enrollments and permission will be removed from the members.