Setting Default Values for Users

You can set default settings for users at https://app.bigtincan.com/admin/users

Click on the pencil icon next to All Users and select User Default Settings

Screen_Shot_2023-01-18_at_9.56.30_AM.png

 

The settings available are what default values can be set for a newly created user. Check the Update Existing Users box to update existing users who have already been created

Screen_Shot_2023-01-18_at_9.56.39_AM.png

 

Click on the pencil icon next to All Users and select User Default Notifications.

Screen_Shot_2023-01-18_at_9.56.49_AM.png

 

Be sure to check the column Update All Users to change the settings for users already created in the Hub.

Screen_Shot_2023-01-18_at_9.57.00_AM.png

 

Ensure that allow notifications are checked for the story that you have published

Screen_Shot_2023-01-18_at_9.57.12_AM.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful