This setting on content determines whether all PDF's that marked on in the app will keep or remove the mark-ups when the file is closed.
- Click or select the underlined name of a pdf document to open the additional settings window.
- Set annotations on PDFs to be cleared when the file on the device is closed.
- Select Save to save the setting changes to this file.
Note: This extra setting will only appear on PDF documents uploaded in the Zunos Admin Portal.