The content bundle settings option allows you to configure permissions to various actions that users perform on the content present in the Hub.
|Author delete only
|Allows the content to be deleted only by the author, and not other users.
|Author edit only
|Allows the content to be edited only by the author, and not other users.
|Allows users to post topics in multiple channels.
|Allows users to comment on stories.
|Allows users to copy stories.
|Can copy description
|Allows users to copy the story description using the device's copy and paste functionality.
|Allows users to create stories.
|Can create Notes
|Allows users to create Notes.
|Can create Quickfile
|Allows users to create Quickfiles.
|Can create Quickform
|Allows users to create Quickforms.
|Can create Quicklink
|Allows users to create Quicklinks.
|Allows users to delete or archive stories.
|Allows users to edit stories.
|Can edit options
|Allows users to edit story options.
|Allows users to add content to their favorites folder.
|Allows users to flag stories for their reference.
|Allows users to like or rate stories that they like.
|Allows users to move stories between different channels.
|Allows users to sort content based on Type, Size and Date added.
|Allows users to subscribe to stories. When users subscribe to a story, they receive notifications on the activities of the story, and the story is added to their subscribed download list.
|Can Create Custom File Details