After composing a story, users can configure the various options that are available. These options allow configuration of settings such as password protection, sharing, priority, and more. Navigate to Create >Story to access the Create Story page. Then select the Options tab to view the options list.
The table below describes the options available for the stories
Select this checkbox to allow users to share your story.
|Select this checkbox if users have to enter their account password to view your story.
|Allows users to annotate on files that are attached to the story.
|When enabled, allows others to be notified of activity on Content.
|Priority Sequence Ordering
|When enabled, a user can assign a number for the content between 1-1000 so it will show up as that number.
|Allows you to set the location in which users can access the story. Users outside the specified location will not be able to access the story.