By clicking the Meetings icon, users will be brought to the Meetings page. The initial page will show upcoming meetings. Users may review previous meetings' details by clicking the "Completed Meetings" tab towards the top of the page.
If a meeting has already passed, they'll appear in the Completed Meetings section. Users have access to this log by clicking the tab at the top of the screen titled "Completed Meetings." This section is divided into three sections: All, Logged and Unlogged meetings.
Initially, all past meetings will appear, however, a user can search the categories of logged and unlogged by clicking the appropriate tabs at the top of the page.
If a user would like to add a meeting, the may click the "+" symbol within a square at the top right of the screen. button at the bottom of the screen, prompting the following menu:
Fill in the appropriate details and select the share button at the top right of the menu represented by the right way facing arrow. This will add the meeting to the Logged section as well as the All section.