How do I delete a course in Learning?

As a Company Administrator, Learning Administrator or Learning Author, you can delete courses that are no longer needed in your company's site. 

 

To delete a course:

  1. Navigate to Learning.
  2. Select My Courses & Curriculums.
  3. Here you can search for the course you'd like to delete. Note: You can use the filters to select a specific author to narrow the results
  4. Check the box to the left of the title of the course(s) you'd like to delete.
  5. Click the trash can icon above the course table (see screenshot below).

 

*Note: If the course is part of an overhead Curriculum you would be unable to delete the course until it is removed from all curriculums. 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful