As a Content Author, Learning Author, or Company Administrator, you can delete slides within a presentation. Once a slide is deleted, there is no way to recover the deleted slide or audio so make sure to make a copy of your presentation to prevent any mistakes.
To delete a slide from your Brainshark presentation:
- Edit your presentation
- Under the 'Things you can do menu' on the left, select Manage Slides
- Select the Delete icon on the slide you wish to delete (Please refer to the screenshot below)
- Click Save
- We recommend always making a copy of your presentation first to prevent any mistakes.
- Once a slide is deleted, there is no way to restore the deleted slide.