You may wish to delete a Coaching Activity that is no longer relevant or no longer being used. Activity creators, Head Coaches and Company Administrators can delete Coaching Activities
To delete a Coaching Activity:
- Navigate to the Coaching tab.
- Click the button under the Actions column with the three dots.
- Click Delete Activity from the menu that appears.
- You will see a pop-up window appear confirming if you want to delete the activity. Click the Delete. button in order to delete the activity.
Please note that all user submissions and feedback given be reviewers will be deleted and will not be able to be recovered.