How do I re-send a Coaching Activity invitation to a single user?

You may wish to re-send an invitation to a standalone Coaching Activity to a single user if the original invitation was not received.

Only Activity Creators, Head Coaches and Company Administrators are able to edit Coaching Activities.

To send a invitation email again to a single user:

  1. Navigate to the Coaching tab.
  2. Click the button under the Actions column for the specific activity.
  3. Click the X next to the name of the participant to remove the user from the participant list, then click Save.
  4. Click the Plus Sign and locate the user from the pop-up window, click on their name and click the Save button to add them back to the participant list.
  5. Click the Send button to re-sent the activity invitation to the re-added user.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful